accueil > g.u.i.d > 'urban events'

© JC Carbonne

Sunday 16 September 2018 at 11am
Coudoux, Place de l'Église

Within the context of the Fête votive


Sunday 16 September 2018 at 4pm
Aix-en-Provence, Esplanade Mozart (in front of the Pavillon Noir) 

Within the contexte of the European heritage days




Tuesday 18 September 2018 at 2.15pm

Gardanne, Site d'Enseignement Professionnel du Lycée

Marie Madeleine Fourcade


Thursday 20 September 2018 at 1.15pm
Aix-en-Provence, Lycée Paul Cézanne


Friday 21 September 2018 at 1.15pm
Vitrolles, Lycée Pierre Mendès France


Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 3.40pm
Aix-en-Provence, Lycée Militaire


Monday 01 October 2018 at 1pm
Pertuis, Lycée Val de Durance


Thursday 04 October 2018 at 1.15pm
Luynes, Lycée Georges Duby


Friday 05 October 2018 at 1pm
Aix-en-Provence, Lycée Émile Zola


Monday 08 October 2018 at 2pm
Cavaillon, Lycée Ismaël Dauphin (with the presence of students of lycée

Alexandre Dumas and collèges Rosa Park et Clovis Hugues)




Tuesday 25 September 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Schuman, Faculté des arts, lettres, langues et sciences humaines


Thursday 27 September 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Marseille - Étoile, IUT

Tuesday 02 October 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Luminy, parvis de la Faculté de Sciences

Tuesday 09 October 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Saint-Charles, parvis administratif, Marseille

Thursday 11 October 2018 at 1.15pm

Campus IUP AIC, Espace Van Gogh, Arles


Other dates are to come this season,
Follow the information by registering you on our website













                           


ImageDroite_02











            


CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ