accueil > g.u.i.d > 'urban events'

© JC Carbonne



Friday 28 September 2018 at 7.30PM and 8.30pm

Hôtel Renaissance, Aix-en-Provence
Dans le cadre des soirées "Renaissance"
Free entrance

From Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 October 2018
Tel Aviv (Israël) - dates and places to come
Within the context of France Israël 2018 Season


Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 3.40pm
Aix-en-Provence, Lycée Militaire


Monday 01 October 2018 at 1pm
Pertuis, Lycée Val de Durance

Wednesday 03 October 2018 at 2pm

Gardanne, Lycée général Marie Madeleine Fourcade

Thursday 04 October 2018 at 1.15pm

Luynes, Lycée Georges Duby


Friday 05 October 2018 at 1pm
Aix-en-Provence, Lycée Émile Zola


Monday 08 October 2018 at 2pm
Cavaillon, Lycée Ismaël Dauphin (with the presence of students of lycée

Alexandre Dumas and collèges Rosa Park et Clovis Hugues)




Tuesday 25 September 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Schuman, Faculté des arts, lettres, langues et sciences humaines


Thursday 27 September 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus ESPE - Aix-en-Provence

Tuesday 02 October 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Luminy, parvis de la Faculté de Sciences

Tuesday 09 October 2018 at 12.30pm

Campus Saint-Charles, parvis administratif, Marseille

Thursday 11 October 2018 at 1.15pm

Campus IUP AIC, Espace Van Gogh, Arles


Other dates are to come this season,
Follow the information by registering you on our website













                           


ImageDroite_02











            


CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ